Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property Manager
Our host was there to welcome us and show us around upon arrival. Very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
Great location. Secluded for privacy, but only 10min uber/taxi ride to the centre of Palm Springs
View Property: Indian Canyon
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Michael and John were fantastic hosts. After a last minute cancelation from our original host they quickly stepped in and did everything they could to help us out even though they didn't have to. They were incredibly responsive and did everything in their power to make our stay wonderful. While the house was beautiful it is Michael and John who deserve the highest praises. Thank you for everything!
Property
The property was beautiful and the pool incredible.
View Property: Casa Blanca
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
The folks at Palm Springs Resort Homes makes your stay feel like the 4 Seasons and home at the same time. :)
Property
The Brix is an iconic property that will wow even your most discerning guests. Feel luxury mixed with mid-century Palm Springs fun as you lounge in the pool with one of the best views in the desert. We never wanted to leave.
View Property: The Brix
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was attentive, friendly and professional. He made check-in a breeze and gave us a nice tour of the home, answering questions along the way. We felt very welcome and had a wonderful time.
Property
The house is stunningly beautiful, as is the neighborhood and the mountain views. The house looks even better than the photos show.
View Property: Fairway Modern
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the house was excellent. Location is great and somehow it looks even better in person than it did in the photos, would stay again next weekend if I could.
Property
Check in was easy and the house was excellent. Location is great and somehow it looks even better in person than it did in the photos, would stay again next weekend if I could.
View Property: The Brix
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was an amazing host. He made sure I was greeted at the door and given a full tour of the house & its amenities. And he was always available via phone or text when I needed him. I can't wait to come back!!
Property
This place was absolutely magical! I had full intention of going into town for shopping & dinner but just couldn't bring myself to leave that breathtaking pool.
View Property: Indian Canyon
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Our host met us at this beautiful home. We had a lot of traffic so I kept him up-to-date on our arrival due to the traffic. Michael was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend this property and Michael!
Property
This property is very contemporary and artsy, which I loved. The home was stocked with every item you could imagine. It included a very well stocked kitchen with service for 12 plus condiments that were not expired. The beds were so comfortable. Michael provided extra towels and pool towels. We were near the pool and there was no noise. The property has a very zen quality. It was an awesome get away for us. Although it was very close to all the shops and restaurants.
View Property: Merito Manor
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Michael could not have been a better host.
Property
We had the best time at the house. The house was beyond amazing. Can't wait to get back to Palm Springs and stay at the same house again.
View Property: Fairway Modern
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was such a pleasure, easy to get ahold of and extremely nice.
Property
The Serenity house was everything we could of wanted and more. The house was very clean and beds very comfortable. We were staying there for Stagecoach weekend and loved the fact that it was walking distance to the festival which saved so much time and money not dealing with uber's. I would highly recommend this house and would definitely love to stay there again. Thanks Michael
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Michael is a true professional and made us feel welcomed immediately. He was easy to get ahold of and answered all of our questions even through the weekend.
Property
The house was in pristine shape with a clean pool (which is amazing considering the wind) and lovely grounds in addition to amazingly comfortable beds. It was within walking distance to the Coachella music festival making it easily the most convenient location for the week. The neighborhood was well kept and gated with additional security. A 5 star experience! Thank you Michael!!
View Property: Serenity
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
My friends and I stayed at Michael's Bel Air home for Coachella this past weekend. Our stay couldn't have been better! Michael was very accommodating and accessible.
Property
The house was also even roomier than we expected and there were tons of food options around! There were 8 of us at the house coming back from the festival at different times so my main concern was getting enough sleep. Somehow, we were still able to sleep through the night undisturbed! I highly recommend Michael and his Bel Air home! Would definitely try to stay here again next time around =)
View Property: Bel Air
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was a fantastic host, he was very accommodating, friendly and responsive.
Property
We had an amazing time during our stay at Casa Blanca. The property is very spacious with large bedrooms and a great outdoor area. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Casa Blanca
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was a great host and very responsive.
Property
We spent seven wonderful days here and would do it again in a heartbeat. The property was wonderful for our two couples and children. Very close to restaurants and shopping as well as plenty of outdoor activities. The kids spent most of the day in the heated pool and the hot tub was perfect.
View Property: Falling Leaf
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was an amazing host, helping us tremendously when we had a couple of logistical hiccups and challenges.
Property
Merito itself is perfectly located for quick, walking access to the center of town and its many shops and restaurants. The house is beautiful and clean and provides far more privacy than one would expect. Can easily accomodate 3 couples who appreciate some quiet time. Highly recommend Michael and Merito.
View Property: Merito Manor
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was nothing but fantastic. He made arrangements for our late arrival and provided great instructions for the house.
Property
The house itself was exactly as described and wonderful to say the least. We have already started looking int our next stay and plan on using Michael again.
View Property: Falling Leaf
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
It was awesome working with Michael! Super professional and incredibly friendly.
Property
The house was exceeded expectations. Also the best well-stocked kitchen I've seen!
View Property: Luxe Las Palmas
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Gosh was this a fantastic experience or what. Michael's house was perfect in every sense, and the positive vibes were rivaled only by his warmest of welcomes upon arrival. He was inviting, responsive, generous, and made certain the stay would be nothing short of a memorable one.
Property
The home itself was well kept, close to tennis courts and golf courses, and the hot tub was a great way to end each night of the stay. I especially loved the humongous kitchen that was fully stocked. Look no further ... I highly recommend this home for a truly memorable time with friends and loved ones!
View Property: Falling Leaf
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Michael was very easy to deal with and got back to me quickly when I contacted him.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was great. It was very clean, spacious, well equipped with kitchen items, lots of towels and comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend this property and look forward to renting it again.
View Property: Bel Air
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
I was so impressed the personal care taken by the management. They met us at the house and made sure we knew how to work everything and even called to check in on us when we ran late. Top notch service all the way!!!
Property
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful house and really enjoyed our holiday. We were 3 women and 1 couple and specifically enjoyed the kitchen and private bathrooms. We also spent the chilly nights in the hot tub.
View Property: Casa Blanca