Guest Reviews

Tina
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for a more accomodating host or a better stocked house. We loved it and would stay here again.
Property
The home was light and comfortable, well-decorated, quiet, and a conveniently short walk to restaurants and shops. The kids loved the pool, which was well-maintained.
View Property: Merito
Thomas
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing house and host! A group of us stayed at Michael's home over Memorial Day weekend and it was above and beyond anything we could have asked for. We have all stayed at MANY houses over the years and everyone kept saying, "I only want to stay here moving forward." The house is spacious and wonderfully decorated. In addition, the landscaping and yard were immaculate and inviting. Michael was incredibly responsive to any questions and incredibly kind. We will absolutely reach out to Michael for any future stays. Wonderful experience!
View Property: Royal Palms
MIchael
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for taking such good care of us!
Property
We encourage anyone not to hesitate to work with this great firm and this great house.
View Property: Casa Blanca Estate
Zachary
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Clean and comfortable home with private backyard, great amenities, and very quiet neighborhood. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Get Happy House
Lauren
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for everything Michael! Our stay was great and we love the house, pool and grill!
Property
Great stay! The house is so clean and spacious, we all had our own rooms and bathrooms! Pool and grill were the perfect touch for our daytime fun!
View Property: Royal Palms
Kayla
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Michael responded promptly to any communication and was a fantastic host.
Property
The house was exactly as pictured and provided a perfect home for a long weekend in Palm Springs for the Coachella music festival. It was a short walk to the shuttle stop to the festival. The large outdoor entertaining space and pool were awesome and the kitchen was stocked with all of the supplies we needed. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone inquiring.
View Property: Get Happy House
Nawaf
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great time here. Michael was an amazing host and easy to reach when needed
Property
I definitely recommend this place to anyone. The house is very spacious and lovely. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sandpiper
Stephanie
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Michael is an amazing host. From check-in to check-out he was nothing but helpful and genuine. We stayed here for Coachella and we left our keys in the locker at the event and it was too late to catch a shuttle back to retrieve them, Michael was able to help us get back into the house and he was glad to help even though it was 1 in the morning. I would definitely stay at any of Michael's properties! Love him and this house!
Property
Michael is an amazing host. From check-in to check-out he was nothing but helpful and genuine. We stayed here for Coachella and we left our keys in the locker at the event and it was too late to catch a shuttle back to retrieve them, Michael was able to help us get back into the house and he was glad to help even though it was 1 in the morning. I would definitely stay at any of Michael's properties! Love him and this house!
View Property: Merito
Kayla
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Michael responded promptly to any communication and was a fantastic host.
Property
The house was exactly as pictured and provided a perfect home for a long weekend in Palm Springs for the Coachella music festival. It was a short walk to the shuttle stop to the festival. The large outdoor entertaining space and pool were awesome and the kitchen was stocked with all of the supplies we needed. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone inquiring.
View Property: Get Happy House
Gloria
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Michael couldn't have been a more generous host.
Property
The house is gorgeous, the furnishings are very nice, the landscaping is flawless.
View Property: Royal Palms
Joel
x, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Michael was a great host and we will be back!
Property
This house was the best possible place for our family visit to Palm Springs. The pool and outdoor spaces are amazing for kids and adults alike. The house is clean, comfortable, and silent. We slept wonderfully. Highly recommend.
View Property: Luxe Las Palmas
Rosemary
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Michael our host reached out to us to monitor our arrival. He gave us a thorough tour and lots of fun tidbits about the neighborhood and Palm Springs. We had a wonderful time.
Property
This was a family vacation with three grown children. We loved being there. We spent most of our time there lounging outside. The space was so comfortable. We cooked a few meals. The kitchen was well-equipped. The beds were very comfortable .
View Property: Get Happy House
Xiomara
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for being available and communicative from check in to check out.
Property
i stayed at the Get Happy House with 5 friends for Dinah Shore weekend. The house is in a serene cul de sac with a beautiful pool and outdoor dining and tv area. Also on site is a tangerine tree. Fresh picked tangerines were used to marinate our carne asada. The home is short Lyft to the main strip - Close enough to the action but far enough from the crowds. It is fully stocked with beach and bath towels as well as basic toiletries, a fully stocked kitchen and dishwasher. We'll be back!
View Property: Get Happy House
Zach
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
They took great care of us.
Property
The home was exactly as represented in the images. We'd love to come back :)
View Property: Luxe Las Palmas
Tom
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
e had a great communication with Michael and he was easy and his responses were quick.
Property
The house was clean, nicely appointed furniture and great location. We would definitely recommend this property for the value.
View Property: Get Happy House
Kelly
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great house, fantastic outdoor space, comfortable King beds, plenty of towels. Perfect vacation rental in Palm Springs!
Property
Great house, fantastic outdoor space, comfortable King beds, plenty of towels. Perfect vacation rental in Palm Springs!
View Property: Get Happy House
Laura
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is a beautiful home in a great, central location. It is on the small side; we stayed with our 5mo twins and my parents and it would have been a bit too cozy had we been with friends instead of family. But on the plus side, we definitely didn't need a baby monitor! The kitchen was well stocked and the family/living room comfy for four adults to spend our evenings. The pool heat only worked intermittently, but Michael was very responsive when it went down and when the pool was warm it was great! We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: Get Happy House
Gavin
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely great location and Michael was incredibly responsive and accomodating.
Property
We traveled with another couple and their 2 kids and they loved the pool (heated) and outdoor area. Everything was clean and pics were very accurate. Location is right off downtown, perfect for us!
View Property: Casa Blanca Estate
Seth
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Mike - thanks again for being great to work with and helping make a memorable trip to Palm Springs!
Property
We spent three nights at this great Palm Springs house. It has everything 6 adults need to be comfortable and have a wonderful time. The rooms have great closets, are spacious, and the beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are very nice. The kitchen appliances are very nice as well. The pool and spa are top notch and the fire pit makes for a great evening atmosphere. The location is a 5 minute drive from downtown which has great food and entertainment options and is about 10-12 minutes from some decent golf courses. We didn't cook much because the restaurants were so accessible and reasonably priced (compared to SF). The quiet neighborhood the house is situated in made for relaxing evenings. One point to note is that the third bathroom is a pool bathroom so two bedrooms share one bathroom and the master has its own. The third bathroom is part of the house just requires going outside first, not a big deal. Mike is easy to work with which made for a very enjoyable weekend, and we will definitely be back.
View Property: Desert Palms Getaway
Meggan
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
We spent NYE at Michael's beautiful 4 bedroom house and would go back in a heartbeat. The house was better than expected and in a location that was close to all the essentials. Really comfortable beds and terrific communal space while big enough to have privacy when needed. Loved the indoor fireplace and outdoor spa that we took great advantage of during the cool, desert winter nights. A+++
View Property: Fairway Modern
Mike
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was extremely helpful, especially considering this was a very last minute thanks giving booking.
Property
The place is exactly like the photos, well kept, spotless and full of every kitchen utensil needed and the location is handy to everything.
View Property: Get Happy House
Reeny
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
We had a great time. Michael was responsive and helpful and the house was absolutely fantastic. We had 6 ppl (two couples and two friends) and had plenty of space. Amazing kitchen, living area and outdoor pool. Highly recommended!
Property
We had a great time. Michael was responsive and helpful and the house was absolutely fantastic. We had 6 ppl (two couples and two friends) and had plenty of space. Amazing kitchen, living area and outdoor pool. Highly recommended!
View Property: Royal Palms
Nathan
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Michael is nothing short of stellar, amazing, stunning and communicative. He was so accommodating and helped us out when our other host cancelled on us at the lats minute.
Property
This house is easily the best house I have ever stayed in in PS (and being from LA, we've stayed in a LOT of PS houses). The photos don't do this place justice...honestly it's one of the most beautiful homes I've ever been in and for an architecture geek it was inspiring. NOT all homes are created equal in PS and trust me, you get what you pay for with this home. WELL WORTH IT. BOOK NOW.
View Property: Royal Palms
John
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Michael was a very prompt and communicative host. This is place is one of the best values for premium rental in Palm Springs. Will definitely come back again.
Property
The perfect retreat. I arrived to pleasant music playing, lights on and a perfectly clean home. The beds, pillows and linens were amazing - I've never wanted to stay in bed for so long. The kitchen was very well stocked and we cooked most meals at the house. The outdoor living room is awesome and it extends the house directly out to the pool. Great pool in a secluded backyard, perfect for early morning lounging. The bathrooms were awesome and they even had really nice toiletries.
View Property: Get Happy House
Barry
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Michael, was a pleasure to deal with. The house was fantastic and had the Palm Sorings vibe from the moment we pulled in. I would recommend the house for anyone visiting Palm Springs or the Coachella valley. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!
Property
The house was fantastic and had the Palm Sorings vibe from the moment we pulled in. I would recommend the house for anyone visiting Palm Springs or the Coachella valley. Absolutely perfect. Thanks!
View Property: Luxe Las Palmas